Club Competition Details

2021 COMPETITION PROGRAMME NOW AVAILABLEClick Here

The following dates for JPC/JPA competitions have been scheduled, subject to restrictions in place at the time:

Event Date
JPA PP1 / Service B Trophy  Sun 21/03/2021 13:00
2. JPC Rapid Fire Trophy  Sat 27/03/2021 14:00
3. JPC Centrefire Trophy  Sun 04/04/2021 09:30
JPA NRA 1500 Trophy Sun 04/04/2021 13:00 (RESCHEDULED)
4. JPC Standard Pistol Trophy Sun 11/04/2021 09:30
JPA Police Pistol 2 Trophy Sun 11/04/2021 13:00 (RESCHEDULED)
5. JPC Service Pistol A Trophy  Sun 18/04/2021 13:00
6. Sport Pistol Trophy  Sun 02/05/2021 09:30
7. NRA 1500 Trophy  Sun 09/05/2021 13:00
1. JPC Air Pistol  Wed 19/05/2021 20:00 (RESCHEDULED)*
8. JPC 9mm Pistol Trophy  Sun 23/05/2021 13:00
JPA Channel Islands Open
ENTRY FORM
 Thu 03/06/2021 – Sun 06/06/2021
9. JPC Slowfire Aggregate Trophy  Fri 04/06/2021 13:30
10. JPC Free Pistol Trophy  Sat 05/06/2021 08:30
11. JPC Pocket Pistol Trophy  Sun 13/06/2021 13:00
12. JPC Classic Rapid Fire Trophy  Sat 26/06/2021 14:00
13. JPC Black Powder Trophy  Sun 27/06/2021 13:00
14. JPC Man vs Man Trophy  Sat 17/07/2021 13:00
15. JPC/JPA Long Range Pistol  Sat 18/07/2021 13:00
JPA Rapid Fire Trophy  Sat 31/07/2021 14:00
16. JPC PP1 / 17. JPC Service B Trophy  Sun 01/08/2021 13:00
JPC Fullbore Open (including BDMP visit)  Thu 05/08/2021 – Sun 08/08/2021
JPA Sport Pistol Trophy  Sun 15/08/2021 09:30
18. JPC Action Auto / 19. JPC Action Revolver Trophy  Sat 21/08/2021 10:00
JPA Standard Pistol Trophy  Sun 22/08/2021 09:30
20. JPC .45 Trophy  Sun 22/08/2021 13:00
21. JPC PP2 Trophy  Sun 29/08/2021 13:00
JPA Jersey Open
ENTRY FORM
 Thu 09/09/2021 – Sun 12/09/2021
JPA Centrefire Trophy  Sun 19/09/2021 09:30
22. JPC PP1 Handicap Trophy  Sun 19/09/2021 13:00

*Subject to confirmation closer to the time


LAST UPDATED 22/03/2021