Club Competition Details

2022 COMPETITION PROGRAMMEClick Here (last updated 09/06/2022)

The following dates for JPC/JPA competitions have been scheduled:

Event Date
JPA Air Pistol Trophy (St. Lawrence)  Sun 20/02/2022 call to line 09:00
1. JPC Air Pistol Trophy (St. John) Wed 23/02/2022 call to line 20:00
JPA NRA 1500 Trophy  Sun 27/02/2022 13:00
JPA Police Pistol 2 Trophy  Sun 13/03/2022 13:00
JPA Police Pistol 1 / Service B Trophy  Sun 20/03/2022 13:00
2. JPC Rapid Fire Trophy  Sat 26/03/2022 14:00
3. JPC Centrefire Trophy  Sun 03/04/2022 09:30
4. JPC Standard Pistol Trophy Sun 10/04/2022 09:30
5. JPC Service Pistol A Trophy Sun 17/04/2022 13:00
6. JPC Sport Pistol Trophy Sun 01/05/2022 09:30
7. JPC NRA 1500 Trophy Sun 08/05/2022 13:00
8. JPC 9mm Pistol Trophy Sun 22/05/2022 13:00
JPA Channel Islands Open Thu 02/06/2022 – Sun 05/06/2022
9. JPC Slowfire Aggregate Trophy Fri 03/06/2022 13:30
10. JPC Free Pistol Trophy Sat 04/06/2022 08:30
11. JPC Pocket Pistol Trophy Sun 12/06/2022 13:00
12. JPC Classic Rapid Fire Trophy Sat 25/06/2022 14:00
13. JPC Black Powder Trophy Sun 26/06/2022 13:00
14. JPC Man vs Man Trophy Sat 16/07/2022 13:00
15. JPC/JPA Long Range Pistol Sun 17/07/2022 13:00
16. JPC PP1 / 17. JPC Service B Trophy Sun 24/07/2022 13:00
JPA Rapid Fire Trophy Sat 30/07/2022 14:00
JPC Fullbore Open 2022- ENTRY FORM

CLOSING DATE 31/7/22 @ 8PM

Thu 04/08/2022 – Sun 07/08/2022
JPA Standard Pistol Trophy Sun 14/08/2022 09:30
18. JPC Action Auto / 19. JPC Action Revolver Trophy Sat 20/08/2022 10:00
JPA Sport Pistol Trophy Sun 21/08/2022 09:30
20. JPC .45 Trophy Sun 21/08/2022 13:00
21. JPC PP2 Trophy Sun 28/08/2022 13:00
JPA Jersey Open – ENTRY FORM Thu 08/09/2022 – Sun 11/09/2022
JPA Centrefire Trophy Sun 18/09/2022 09:30
22. JPC Police Pistol 1 Handicap Trophy Sun 18/09/2022 13:00