Jersey Pistol Club 9mm Pistol Competition Results 2019

9mm Pistol Competition JPC 25 Metre Range 26/5/2019

Awards Class A:  Mike Kemp Shield

Class B: Class B Shield

Class A:

Ben Videgrain            577
Mick Flynn                  558
Francis Devonald      499

Class B:

Peter Williams           565
Keith Videgrain         538
Barry Walsh               510
Gerard Baudains      506
Bob De La Haye        435
Thomas Menard       433
Dick Gledhill              379



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.