Jersey Pistol Club Pocket Pistol Competition Results 2019

Jersey Pistol Club Pocket Pistol Competition  JPC 25 Metre Range 16/6/2019

One Class Event for the Pocket Pistol Trophy

Ben Videgrain            578
Keith Videgrain          549
Gerard Baudains       547
Peter Williams            512
Rachel De La Haye    510
Mark Dubras              501
Katy Millington          496
D Halthwaite             494
Thomas Menard       459
Bob De La Haye        436
Barry Walsh               138 retired due to equipment malfunction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.